Skip to content

Missing my e-mails in your inbox?

October 21, 2011

Hi there! This is just a quick post to remind you that my e-mail feed has switched to feed burner. So therefore to continue receiving my posts via e-mail, you need to re-sign up HERE. It’s absolutely free, safe and super easy to sign up, and then you’ll receive my posts to your e-mail just like your did before the switch.

Please take a second to update your subscription, and I’ll see you over on my blog! Thanks so much for your kindness. E-mail me at britta.swiderski@gmail.com if you have any issues. :)

Love,
Britta

One Comment leave one →
  1. Patricia Poudrier permalink
    October 22, 2011 4:08 am

    Thanks for the reminder. I did forget. LOL All set now though. :)

Leave a Reply

