Skip to content

DeNami Design: Tasty Treats Blog Hop

September 11, 2011

It’s time for a sweet treat (hehe!) today with the September blog hop from DeNami Design! If you are arriving here from Tenia Nelson’s blog, you are in the right place. Awesome! If you’re just now seeing this wonderful little hop, you can jump over to the DeNami blog to start from the beginning.

I’ve been on a health kick lately, so I thought my sweet treat would be some fruit… my favorite kind of dessert because I can have a ton of it without feeling icky! Here’s what I came up with:

This is one of my favorite techniques for working with smallish images – putting them in circles. I love the look.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

InLinkz.com

I’m loving my nestabilities lately. I picked up a few sets recently, and I can’t stop using them! You’re going to have to pry them out of my hands. ;) Thanks so much for stopping by today. Make sure to leave a comment to be entered to win one of the DeNami mini shopping sprees. Hope you’re enjoying the hop so far!

Your next stop is the wonderful Karen Larkin’s blog. Have fun!

Love,
Britta

53 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathy Mc permalink
    September 12, 2011 7:34 pm

    Britta, love the way you showcased the grapes in the circles and colored the pearls to match. Your Nesties really add dimension!

  2. Carmen permalink
    September 13, 2011 1:05 am

    Love your blog, cute card!

  3. Stephanie Then permalink
    September 13, 2011 6:25 pm

    A real cute card, love the colors!

Leave a Reply

