Skip to content

We have a little game for you :)

August 29, 2011

Since there’s an extra Monday in this month, us lawnscaping girls have gotten together to come up with a little game for you.

Hop on over to the Lawnscaping blog to play a little game of who made each card. Submit your guesses over on the blog and be entered to win a brand new stamp set from Lawn Fawn + all of our cards! Hope you’ll join us over there. :)

Be back later today with today’s video tutorial!

Love,
Britta

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 29, 2011 7:24 pm

    I need to go back and look at the photos. I looked at them this morning and there were 2 that looked like Britta! LOL! So excited, I got a haul today! Sort of. Lawn Fawn haul! I ordered from Kelly Marie, most of the time I’ve been ordering direct from them. OMG, the new sets I bought are just TOO CUTE!! The Halloween set, the Pa Rum Pa Pum Pum (toys are adorable!), the Making Frosty Friends is to die for – OMG, sooo cute! Then I bought one set that I have had my eye on from the last release – the Admit One with the cotton candy and ferris wheel, etc. And I bought Winter Fox small set. Just adorable, the cute female fox next to her hot chocolate or coffee!

Leave a Reply

