Skip to content

DeNami Design Blog Hop: Lovely Layers

July 10, 2011

Welcome to the July DeNami Design blog hop! This is my first time joining in on the fun, and I’m excited to share what I came up with for my card today. You should be hopping here from the lovely Amber Daigre’s blog. If you’re just seeing the hop right now, you can go over to the DeNami blog to start from the beginning. :) You have until July 11th at 11:59 PST to leave comments on all of the blogs for a chance to win one of two mini shopping sprees to DeNami!

Here’s my card for the hop today:

I used DeNami’s Raspberry Boutique Buttons for my bottom layer, K80 Solid Polka Dot Border for the middle layer and I58 Celebrate Circle for the top layer. I love how all of these layers add such different visual textures!

Supplies used on this card:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by today! Make sure to leave a comment for a chance to win one of the randomly selected gift certificates to DeNami Design.

Hop on to Karen Baker for the next card.

Love,
Britta

57 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2011 3:59 pm

    Love the bright and fun look of this card Britta. TFS

  2. July 11, 2011 7:10 pm

    This is fabulous, love the layers and all the elements. Just amazing!

  3. Candy Robinson permalink
    July 11, 2011 10:01 pm

    Colors are jammin’ together! Love this & the embellishments are neat, too. It works together beautifully! Nice.

  4. Karen permalink
    July 11, 2011 11:19 pm

    What a bright fun card! Great colors and I love all the buttons ;o)

  5. July 11, 2011 11:28 pm

    Hi Britta,

    Glad to hear that you’re okay (that must have been scary!) and that you’re having such a great summer!

    I love your beautiful card!!! :) So many bright buttons, a great stamp, and where did you find that crocheted flower?

    Thank you so much for sharing,

    Jennifer
    partridgelu at yahoo dot com

  6. July 12, 2011 12:00 am

    Oops! I clicked on the package above and got all the info. I needed…so helpful. Thanks! :)

Leave a Reply

