Skip to content

Checking in quickly.

May 26, 2011

I intended to get the All About Stamping Lesson #3 up by tonight, but I’m just getting around to editing the video right now. I’ve been busy with the family exploring Disney and even an adventure to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter earlier today with my little brother, Jorgen. To tide you over, here’s one of my favorite pictures from today:

We had such a great time, but I’m exhausted. Going to edit the video and head off to bed. I’ll be back with at least one post tomorrow. :) Having fun and staying hydrated here in happy Florida!

Love,
Britta

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nan permalink
    May 27, 2011 4:29 pm

    I just found your website today and thoroughly enjoyed it. I have a lot of the same HA stamps, distress inks, pencils, copics, etc. on and on but the best is you love kitties. We have two girls. Your site has been a pleasure to view today and best of all I couldn’t believe you are here in FL all the way down from Wisconsin.

    Anyhow, thanks so much for sharing and have a really great time at Disney and the Orlando area.

  2. elaine permalink
    May 29, 2011 10:16 am

    Thanks for the video – very inspirational! You managed to include so much in just one card!

Leave a Reply

