Skip to content

Popping in with a Quick Haul Video.

February 20, 2011

Hello from blizzardy Minnesota! Last week was practically spring here, but now we’re getting pounded with up to 18 inches of snow today and tonight. I know the university isn’t going to cancel class, but they should… it’s going to take an hour and a half to get anywhere tomorrow. Gross! Spring, why are you such a tease?

Anyways, I wanted to share a happy video really quick. It’s a haul from a couple days ago when my Two Peas order from the 14th came in. I looooove this new product and thought you might like to see it. :)

Watch Here | Watch on YouTube | Subscribe to my Channel

Here’s a link to Two Peas where I bought these goodies and Jennifer’s Random Acts of Cardness blog.

Thanks for stopping by today! I’m hoping to get my new (huge!) box of Papertrey Ink goodies on Tuesday, but with this weather, who knows? Sigh. Also, be sure to check back first thing tomorrow morning for another Lawnscaping Challenge and later on Monday for another Video Tutorial Monday.

Snowed in living in Minnesota,

Britta

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2011 8:29 pm

    Thanks for sharing! My PTI order should be here tomorrow – it’s the biggest one yet for me (and honestly more than I should have spent LOL) and I’m SO excited! Can’t wait to see what you picked out from their new release.

  2. February 20, 2011 11:44 pm

    Oh my gosh, Brit! I just had a big laugh because seriously EVERYTHING in your order is either in my twopeas bucket right now, or stuff I’ve been looking at and considering putting in my bucket. In fact, I used papers from that Echo Park collection on my Lawnscaping Challenge #4 card. What can I say, you’ve got good taste! Lol!

    Love the up close view of the product. Thanks so much for sharing!
    Btw, is your friend’s shop still open? I tried to go there, but I couldn’t open the shop.

  3. Ruth S permalink
    February 21, 2011 6:31 am

    Thanks for your haul video Britta! Love to see what’s in everyone elses stash ;) You have some good stuff, right there!
    I placed my first PTI order this month which I’m now waiting on. Overseas buying (I’m in the UK) has strained my credit card but I’m getting some birthday money this week so it will be a lovely treat to finally indulge in some PTI goodness! Can’t wait to see what you ordered too ;)
    Hope you’re not to chilly over there in Minnesota – take care!

  4. February 24, 2011 6:51 am

    You got me drooling there..showing me candy way before you’re gonna offer it? And that too, lawn fawn? you’re got me coming and checking here everyday!! I just got Echo park’s 3 collections and those are the first good brand paper’s I brought..they’re so yummy, I still haven’t been able to take my scissors anywhere near it. I’m still hugging them and carrying them around!! Happens when you have a limited budget and a vast ocean full of things you could buy!!
    Waiting to see your PTI haul video. I’m already drooling at the mention of the word PTI (I own one measly set)

Leave a Reply

