Skip to content

Just Kidding.

December 18, 2010

So I took today off and instead of prepping for the giveaway cleaned and recouped from my week instead. I promise the post will be up tomorrow, though, when I can get good light to take the pictures. Oops.

I’m also in love with this- the Blue Moon Winter Seasonal Sampler. (The fab Jennifer McGuire is a huge Blue Moon fan… random fact. :) )

This is what you get when you a deprive a girl of her sleep for two weeks… you get a girl who sleeps all day and does nothing but eat, drink good beer and watch YouTube. Oops.

 

I’m working on some pretty exciting stuff right now and can’t wait to share my news with you! (I can’t tell you right now, but it’s exciting!)

 

Thanks for being awesome.

B

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 18, 2010 10:22 pm

    Glad to hear that you are relaxing and taking it easy, enjoy the beer and I am looking forward to your exciting news, hugs!

Leave a Reply

