Skip to content

Not Feeling Very Well. :(

December 5, 2010

Hey there! I have much to do today but have a fever and a terrible migrane, so no finished layout for me yet. I did want to pop in to remind you to check out tomorrow’s Video Tutorial Monday. My sources say it’ll be a lot of fun. :)

I also wanted to ask you a favor. I’m in the process of putting together a newsletter- one that would go out weekly or bi-weekly. What would you like to see on it? If you would like to be added to my list, just leave your e-mail address below or e-mail me at britta.swiderski@gmail.com. That way, you won’t miss out when I send it out for the first time. There will be goodies involved for sure! It’s in the planning processes yet, so we’ll see where it goes. I’m open to suggestions and requests as to what to include. Thank you so much for your input!

Just a couple links for you today since I don’t want to be totally lame ;)

My friend Joy has started a week of co-blogging with Shari Carroll. They are two of my favorite stampers, so I’m super excited about this and thrilled to see them working together. Joy’s card that she just posted took my breath away!

Jennifer McGuire’s holiday gift-buying guide is fantastic. All of these products are the best of the best!

Hero Arts has been killing me all week with these sneak peeks of their new stamps for 2011. Wow! I can’t wait for the full reveal. :)

Okay, that’s all for today. I have a video to film, so I best be off. Thank you for stopping by!

Lovely, crafty thoughts,

Britta

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

